Sales Team 2017-10-12T22:05:51+00:00

Meet The CWD Sales Team

Our sales personnel are ready to assist you with new or current business inquiries.

byron young

Commercial Sales Manager

Byron Young

Commercial Sales Manager
972.392.9300 x227
byoung@cwd.to

nicole roemer

Multifamily/Municipal

Nicole Roemer

Accounts Manager
972.392.9300 x207
nroemer@cwd.to

jason roemer

Municipal

Jason Roemer

Municipal Coordinator
972.392.9300 x322
jroemer@cwd.to

rogert medigovich

Municipal

Robert Medigovich

Municipal Accounts Manager
972.392.9300 x226
rmedigovich@cwd.to

susan holley

Multifamily

Susan Holley

Director of Business Development
973.392.9300 x200
sholley@cwd.to

ryan maddox

Commercial/Industrial

Ryan Maddox

Major Account Executive
972.392.9300 x206
rmaddox@cwd.to

carol galindo

Commercial/Industrial

Carol Galindo

Open Market Sales Representative
972.392.9300 x218
cgalindo@cwd.to

Commercial/Industrial

James Ramsey

Open Market Sales Representative
972.392.9300 x204
jramsey@cwd.to

Click Button Below To Request New Service

We Can Handle Anything You Throw At Us

REQUEST NEW SERIVCE
Powered by Americaneagle.com