Meet The CWD Sales Team

Our sales personnel are ready to assist you with new or current business inquiries.

byron young

Commercial Sales Manager

Byron Young

Commercial Sales Manager
972.392.9300 x2270
byoung@cwd.to

Multifamily/Municipal

Nicole Roemer

Accounts Manager
972.392.9300 x2070
nroemer@cwd.to

Municipal

Jason Roemer

Municipal Coordinator
972.392.9300 x3220
jroemer@cwd.to

Municipal

Robert Medigovich

Municipal Accounts Manager
972.392.9300 x2260
rmedigovich@cwd.to

Multifamily

Susan Holley

Director of Business Development
972.392.9300 x3310
sholley@cwd.to

ryan maddox

High Rise Office Buildings

Ryan Maddox

Major Account Executive
972.392.9300 x2060
rmaddox@cwd.to

carol galindo

Commercial/Industrial

Carol Galindo

Open Market Sales Representative
972.392.9300 x2180
cgalindo@cwd.to

Commercial/Industrial

James Ramsey

Open Market Sales Representative
972.392.9300 x2040
jramsey@cwd.to

Commercial/Industrial

Matt Morvan

Open Market Sales Representative
972.392.9300 x2230
mmorvan@cwd.to

Click Button Below To Request New Service

We Can Handle Anything You Throw At Us

REQUEST NEW SERVICE