Sales Team 2017-09-01T19:47:41+00:00

Meet The CWD Sales Team

Our sales personnel are ready to assist you with new or current business inquiries.

Commercial Sales Manager

Byron Young

Commercial Sales Manager
972.392.9300 x227
byoung@cwd.to

Multifamily/Municipal

Nicole Roemer

Accounts Manager
972.392.9300 x207
nroemer@cwd.to

Municipal

Robert Medigovich

Municipal Accounts Manager
972.392.9300 x226
rmedigovich@cwd.to

Multifamily

Susan Holley

Director of Business Development
973.392.9300 x200
sholley@cwd.to

Commercial/Industrial

Carol Galindo

Open Market Sales Representative
972.392.9300 x218
cgalindo@cwd.to

Commercial/Industrial

Ryan Maddox

Major Account Executive
972.392.9300 x206
rmaddox@cwd.to

Municipal

Jason Roemer

Municipal Coordinator
972.392.9300 x322
jroemer@cwd.to

Click Button Below To Request New Service

We Can Handle Anything You Throw At Us

REQUEST NEW SERIVCE
Powered by AmericanEagle.com