Sales Team

OUR CWD SALES TEAM

Byron-Young

Commercial Sales Manager

Byron Young

Commercial Sales Manager

972-392-9300 Ext.227

byoung@cwd.to

Nicole_Edit

Multi-Family/Municipal

Nicole Roemer

Accounts Manager

972-392-9300 Ext.207

nroemer@cwd.to

Robert_edit

Municipal

Robert Medigovich

Municipal Accounts Manager

972-392-9300 Ext.226

rmedigovich@cwd.to

Susan Holley 2-3-2016 - smaller file

Multi-Family

Susan Holley

Director of Business Development

972-392-9300 Ext.200

sholley@cwd.to

Carol-Galindo

Commercial/Industrial

Carol Galindo

Open Market Sales Representative

972.392.9300 Ext. 218

cgalindo@cwd.to

Ryan-Maddox2

Commercial/Industrial

Ryan Maddox

Open Market Sales Representative

972-392-9300 Ext.206

rmaddox@cwd.to

Rachel-LeDoux

Hi Rise Properties

Rachel LeDoux

Major Accounts Executive

972-392-9300 Ext.204

rledoux@cwd.to

MUNICIPAL CLIENTS