CONTACT US

For New Business/ Current Inquiries:

Sales Management

Byron Young
Sales Manager
972.392.9300 Ext. 227
byoung@cwd.to

Commercial/Industrial

Dominic Turner
Open Market Sales Representative
972.392.9300 Ext. 218
dturner@cwd.to

Jason Broussard
Open Market Sales Representative
972.392.9300 Ext. 206
jbroussard@cwd.to

Hi Rise Properties

Rachel LeDoux
Major Accounts Executive
972.392.9300 Ext. 204
rledoux@cwd.to

Municipal Accounts

Robert Medigovich
Municipal Accounts Manager
972.392.9300 Ext. 226
rmedigovich@cwd.to

Nicole Roemer
Municipal Accounts Manager
972.392.9300 Ext. 316
nroemer@cwd.to

Multi-Family

Nicole Roemer
Multi-Family Accounts Manager
972.392.9300 Ext. 207
nroemer@cwd.to

Susan Holley
Director of Business Development
972.392.9300 Ext. 200
sholley@cwd.to

In Case of Emergencies

Please contact Demitro Garza
at 972-533-1627

 

Contact Us By Mail

Community Waste Disposal
2010 California Crossing
Dallas, TX 75220

 

Contact us by Phone

Ph: 972.392.9300
Ph: 817.795.9300
Fx: 972.392.9301

Contact Us By E-mail

Customer Service for service inquiries
Accounting for billing inquiries

Contact Us

Can’t Find What You’re Looking For?

Fill out the form below to get the assistance you need.

* Contact Type
* Customer Type
* First Name
* Last Name
Company or Property Name
* Email Address
* Daytime Telephone
* Preferred Contact Method
* Subject

* Message


MUNICIPAL CLIENTS